First level navigation Menu
man working on laptop

IT Support Services 

On-demand IT that enables your business

 

The IT functions with the greatest potential for successfully reducing costs through outsourcing are help desk support, desktop support, network operations and data center operations.1

 
IT services technician

Your IT person or team is probably doing a lot of unnoticed work just to keep your IT infrastructure up and running. What if you could take those tasks off your IT team's plate and allow them to dedicate more time to strategic business initiatives?

 

Ricoh IT has services to address your ongoing IT user and system support needs. Our IT Support Services provide 24/7/365 support to your users and systems that keep your PCs, servers, networks and people up and running, minimizing downtime and maximizing productivity.

 

 

 

 

Rather than burdening your IT team with managing your IT infrastructure themselves, outsourcing or augmenting your support needs can provide tangible business value including:

  • Lowering your operational costs
  • Getting more control on your finances with predictable spending
  • Giving your IT team time to focus on new, strategic business opportunities
  • Reducing compliance risks and protection concerns
  • Decreasing unplanned downtime with proactive issue resolution
  • Increasing business continuity and productivity
  • Responding faster to changing business conditions
  • Enhancing security and reducing risks with regular hardware and software updates or maintenance
  • Scaling your services to customers, as needed, based on your business growth, goals and strategy 
 

Save employees time with proactive user support 

 

Get end-to-end user support aligned to your business needs

man working remote on laptop

With more and more businesses moving towards remote employees and utilizing mobile technology, you need to ensure your workers are connected no matter where they are. However, with an increase in mobile workers comes new security, privacy and usage challenges. With our IT User Support Services, we can proactively manage your infrastructure with real time alerts. At a predetermined, fixed cost that you can factor into your IT budget without any hidden costs or surprises, you can avail one or more of the following services:

  • Leverage 24/7/365 service desk support in English and French
  • Receive technical support remotely for all inquiries or onsite for hard-to-solve issues
  • Avail desktop, laptop, printer, network or application support
  • Utilize our on-going monitoring and maintenance of critical systems for security
  • Get automated status reports on any user support requests
  • Use our Priority Support Service to avoid support queues or wait times

We can completely map all your employee’s personal and business devices to ensure our support includes peripherals like home printers. You no longer need to spend additional time or money handling pesky helpdesk issues. We have the right experience, tools, and resources to help your employees stay productive from wherever they are.

 

Keep your business running without worrying about IT systems

 

Let the experts manage your IT systems, so you can run your business 

business woman working on laptop and device

Businesses today run on data, and if that data is not stored on properly maintained systems, it could bring your business to a halt. Ricoh IT Services provides a proactive approach to holistically managing your back-office IT systems like servers, storage and networks. Our system support services ensure that your networks and systems are patched, updated, and always protected to avoid downtime and unexpected outages.


We can manage, maintain, monitor and support any portion of your information technology infrastructure, or the entire IT function. Our system support services can cover your desktops, laptops, servers, handhelds, networks, storage, data backup, security and more. We'll work with you to create a plan to provide these services whether your equipment is at your location, hosted in our secured on-prem data centers or in a hybrid of both. We also offer hosted solutions in the cloud, so you can avoid capital-intensive equipment purchases, while leveraging enterprise class infrastructure on an as-needed basis.

Our focus is on keeping you up and running. We proactively manage your environment to prevent problems and quickly resolve them when they do occur, providing personal attention and giving you answers to questions that make you more productive. We'll help you discover these and other benefits through an IT system support services partnership that can include:

Software and hardware updates, and optimization of key components for your IT environment

  • Access to onsite technicians and 24/7/365 service desk support in English and French
  • Proactive maintenance and management of server functions such as disk space and backups
  • Constant polling of your environment for any possible signs of failure or performance degradation
  • Anti-spam & anti-virus/malware software patches and updates
  • Information on real-time performance metrics, service availability, key security vulnerabilities and useful inventory reporting.

From troubleshooting unexpected issues to supporting your long-term vision and growth, we’re always a step ahead of your needs. Turning technology into innovation. Turning vision into reality. This is Insightful IT.

 

See more on our services & solutions

  • IT Support Services

    Ricoh provides on-demand end-to-end IT Support Services aligned to your business needs. You can choose us to fully manage your IT department or augment the one you have. We are there for you 24/7 for 365 days a year. Get back to focusing on what you do best and leave IT to us!

    1 / 3
  • IT Procurement & Project Management

    Spend smarter. We partner with the most trusted technology brands on the market, ensuring great pricing and availability of devices, servers and other hardware that your business needs. In addition, our PMP-certified team can keep your project organized from beginning to end.

    2 / 3
  • Technology Consulting & Assessments

    Know the state of your IT. Get the data and comprehensive assessment you need to make informed decisions about your IT environment. Our team of virtual CIOs can create a customized plan that starts and ends with your business and prioritizes your business goals through technology alignment.

    3 / 3
 
1IT Outsourcing Statistics 2016/2017 Executive Summary, Computer Economics, http://www.computereconomics.com/temp/outsourcingstatistics.pdf

First level navigation Menu

Services de soutien TI

Des TI sur demande outillant votre entreprise

 

Les fonctions TI avec le plus grand potentiel de réussir à réduire les coûts au moyen de l’impartition sont le centre d’assistance, le soutien, les opérations du réseau et les opérations du centre de données1.

 

Votre employé ou votre équipe TI accomplit beaucoup de travail en arrière-scène pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de votre infrastructure informatique. Et si vous pouviez retirer ces tâches de la charge de travail de votre équipe TI et lui permettre de passer plus de temps sur les initiatives d’affaires stratégiques?

 

L’équipe TI de Ricoh a des services pour répondre à vos besoins de soutien TI pour les utilisateurs et les systèmes. Nos services de soutien TI offrent un soutien en tout temps à vos utilisateurs et pour vos systèmes qui gardent vos ordinateurs, vos serveurs, vos réseaux et vos employés opérationnels, minimisent les temps d’arrêt et maximisent la productivité.

 

 

 

 

Plutôt que de surcharger votre équipe TI avec la gestion de votre infrastructure TI, impartir ou rehausser vos besoins de soutien peut fournir une valeur d’entreprise tangible, y compris :

  • Réduire vos coûts opérationnels
  • Obtenir plus de contrôle sur vos finances au moyen de dépenses prévisibles
  • Donner à votre équipe TI le temps de se concentrer sur les nouvelles occasions d’affaires stratégiques
  • Réduire les risques de conformité et les préoccupations de protection
  • Diminuer la fréquence des périodes d’indisponibilité à l’aide d’une résolution proactive des problème
  • Augmenter la continuité des affaires et la productivité
  • Répondre plus rapidement aux conditions d’affaires changeantes
  • Renforcer la sécurité et réduire les risques au moyen de mises à jour et d'entretiens fréquents du matériel et des logiciels
  • Ajuster vos services aux clients, au besoin, en fonction de la croissance, des objectifs et de la stratégie de l'entreprise
 
 

Économiser du temps aux employés grâce au soutien proactif des utilisateurs 

 

Profitez d’un soutien des utilisateurs complet harmonisé à vos besoins d’affaires

Avec de plus en plus d’entreprises qui se dirigent vers une main-d’œuvre en télétravail et utilisent la technologie mobile, vous devez vous assurer que vos employés sont connectés, peu importe où ils se trouvent. Cependant, l'augmentation des travailleurs mobiles apporte de nouveaux défis de sécurité, de confidentialité et d’utilisation. Avec nos services de soutien TI des utilisateurs, nous pouvons gérer de façon proactive votre infrastructure au moyen d’alertes en temps réel. À un coût fixe prédéterminé que vous pouvez inclure dans votre budget TI sans coûts cachés ou surprises, vous pouvez utiliser un ou plusieurs des services suivants:


Profiter d'un soutien de la part du centre d'assistance 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, 365 jours par année, et ce, en anglais et en français

Recevoir du soutien technique à distance pour toutes les demandes ou les problèmes sur site difficiles à résoudre

Obtenir du soutien pour un ordinateur de bureau, un ordinateur portable, une imprimante, un réseau ou une application

Utiliser notre surveillance et notre entretien continus de systèmes essentiels permettant d’assurer la sécurité

Obtenir des rapports automatiques de l’état à la demande de n’importe quel utilisateur

Utiliser notre service de soutien prioritaire pour éviter les files et les temps d’attente



Nous pouvons inclure la totalité des appareils personnels et professionnels de vos employés afin que le service s’étende aux périphériques, tels que les imprimantes à la maison. Vous n’avez plus besoin de prendre plus de temps ou d’argent pour gérer les problèmes complexes du centre de soutien. Nous avons l’expérience, les outils et les ressources appropriés pour aider vos employés à rester productifs, peu importe où ils sont.

 

Garder votre entreprise opérationnelle sans s’inquiéter des systèmes informatiques

 

Laissez les experts gérer vos systèmes informatiques, afin que vous puissiez faire rouler votre entreprise.

Aujourd’hui, les entreprises sont basées sur les données et si ces données ne sont pas stockées sur des systèmes bien entretenus, cela pourrait interrompre leurs activités. Les services TI de Ricoh offrent une approche proactive pour gérer de manière holistique vos systèmes TI administratifs comme les serveurs, le stockage et les réseaux. Nos services de soutien des systèmes assurent que vos réseaux et vos systèmes sont corrigés, mis à jour et toujours protégés pour éviter les temps d’arrêt et les pannes imprévues.
 
 
Nous pouvons gérer, entretenir, surveiller et soutenir toute portion de votre infrastructure TI ou la totalité de vos TI. Nos services de soutien de système peuvent couvrir vos ordinateurs de bureau, vos portables, vos serveurs, vos dispositifs portatifs, vos réseaux, votre stockage, votre sauvegarde des données, votre sécurité et bien plus encore. Nous travaillerons avec vous pour créer un plan afin d’offrir ces services, et ce, que votre équipement soit à votre emplacement, hébergé dans nos centres de données sur site ou dans un mélange des deux. Nous fournissons également des solutions hébergées dans le nuage pour que vous puissiez éviter les achats d’équipement très onéreux tout en profitant d’une infrastructure de calibre d’entreprise, au besoin.
 
Nous voyons à ce que vous restiez fonctionnels. Nous gérons votre environnement de façon proactive afin d’éviter les problèmes et de les résoudre rapidement, grâce à une attention personnalisée et à des réponses qui vous rendent plus productifs. Nous vous aiderons à découvrir ces avantages ainsi que d’autres au moyen d’un partenariat de services de soutien TI des systèmes qui peuvent inclure :
 
Des mises à jour des logiciels et de l’équipement et une optimisation des composants essentiels de votre environnement TI
 
  • Un accès aux techniciens sur site et soutien de la part du centre d'assistance 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, 365 jours par année, et ce, en anglais et en français
  • Un entretien et une gestion proactive des fonctions du serveur, notamment de l’espace disque et des sauvegardes
  • Une interrogation constante de votre environnement pour de possibles signes de défaillance ou de dégradation du rendement
  • Des correctifs et des mises à jour pour les logiciels antipourriel, antivirus et antimaliciel
  • De l’information sur les métriques de rendement en temps réel, la disponibilité du service, les vulnérabilités de sécurité clés et les rapports d’inventaire utiles
 
Qu’il s’agisse de résoudre des problèmes inattendus ou de soutenir votre vision et votre croissance à long terme, nous avons toujours une longueur d’avance sur vos besoins. Transformer la technologie en innovation. Transformer une vision en réalité. C’est ce qu’on appelle des TI éclairées.
 

See more on our services & solutions

  • IT Support Services

    Ricoh provides on-demand end-to-end IT Support Services aligned to your business needs. You can choose us to fully manage your IT department or augment the one you have. We are there for you 24/7 for 365 days a year. Get back to focusing on what you do best and leave IT to us!

  • IT Procurement & Project Management

    Spend smarter. We partner with the most trusted technology brands on the market, ensuring great pricing and availability of devices, servers and other hardware that your business needs. In addition, our PMP-certified team can keep your project organized from beginning to end.

  • Technology Consulting & Assessments

    Know the state of your IT. Get the data and comprehensive assessment you need to make informed decisions about your IT environment. Our team of virtual CIOs can create a customized plan that starts and ends with your business and prioritizes your business goals through technology alignment.

 
1IT Outsourcing Statistics 2016/2017 Executive Summary, Computer Economics, http://www.computereconomics.com/temp/outsourcingstatistics.pdf