First level navigation Menu
woman working remotely

Cloud Solutions & Services

Accelerate innovation and growth

 

Gartner expects that by the end of 2019, more than 30 percent of technology providers’ new software investments will shift from cloud-first to cloud-only.1 74% of tech chief financial officers say that cloud computing will have the most measurable impact on their business.2

 
 
business man working remotely

Most organizations today have a rapidly growing amount of data and need a scalable service that can handle increased bandwidth, storage, server CPU cycles and other key performance capacities. However, again like most organizations, you don't want to invest a fortune in capital expenses upfront.

Reimagine your business with innovative solutions that create new insights, mobile workplaces, increased performance and lower costs. Ricoh’s cloud solutions and services can help you create customized workflows that address your unique requirements in a secured, flexible, scalable, and highly available environment using public, private and/or hybrid cloud technology. Ricoh’s cloud solutions and services can help you:

Reduce complexity - Use a hybrid IT service model to expand from on-premise into an easy-to-manage private or public cloud.

 

Increase flexibility - Scale services to fit your needs, customize applications and access cloud services from anywhere with an internet connection.

 

Improve efficiency - Get your products, solutions or services to market quickly without worrying about underlying infrastructure costs or maintenance.

 

Adopt a comprehensive approach - Gain full control over private and public cloud-hosted workloads, and self-service and self-provisioning tools.

 

Stop worrying and start growing faster

 

Get on-demand cloud services to accelerate your business growth

business woman meeting

Modern IT should be a strategic contributor to your business. By moving to the cloud, you’ll streamline your technology assets and enhance your business with unlimited scalability and agility. Cloud doesn’t have a one-size-fits-all approach. Let our team design one that's suited best to your business.


We can help you navigate all aspects from initial assessment, build and deployment to compliance and disaster recovery, including management of security for administrators, users, and applications running on your cloud infrastructure. Our cloud services can help you gain a competitive edge and enable your employees and IT team to remain business-focused and agile while lowering your hosting infrastructure capital expense costs.

 

 

Ricoh’s cloud solutions and services include the following:


Cloud infrastructure services and support that can help move your servers from on-premise to private or public cloud or design a hybrid solution of your choice.


Collaboration and productivity cloud-based solutions for better collaboration, enhanced data protection and timely business insights - anytime, anywhere.


Cloud backup services and solutions that completely automate and manage offsite backup that puts disaster recovery and business continuity at its core to maintain your peace of mind.


Enable your business to accelerate growth without crippling upfront capital expenses. Ask us how.

 

Our experienced cloud architects will be with you every step of the way

 
cloud solution and services image

Ricoh IT Services maintains premier partnerships with today’s leading technology vendors to give you the solution you need for your business.

 

Turning technology into innovation. Turning vision into reality. This is Insightful IT.

 

See more on our solutions

  • Cloud Solutions & Services

    Allow our experienced cloud architects can guide you through the process. Our cloud services can help you create a custom solution that addresses your unique requirements in a secured, flexible, scalable, and highly available environment using public, private and hybrid cloud technology.

    1 / 3
  • Microsoft Office 365

    Change how you work with Microsoft Office 365, which is a cloud-based solution and the world’s leading productivity platform. Your workforce can access the necessary tools and information whenever and wherever they want.

    2 / 3
  • Cloud-readiness Assessment

    Determine what you can move to the cloud and when. Our team will assess eight key areas of your technology environment to determine suitability for cloud migration and give you a detailed roadmap to help you fill gaps to make your migration smooth and successful.

    3 / 3
 
1Gartner, 2019, “Gartner Forecasts Worldwide Public Cloud Revenue to Grow 17.5 Percent in 2019”, https://www.gartner.com/en/newsroom/press-releases/2019-04-02-gartner-forecasts-worldwide-public-cloud-revenue-to-g
2BDO USA, LLP. "2017 BDO Technology Outlook Survey." 2017. https://www.bdo.com/getattachment/022227f4-aa2e-4a8b-9739-b0ad6b855415/attachment.aspx?2017-Technology-Outlook-Report_2-17.pdf

First level navigation Menu

Services et solutions en nuage

Accélérez l'innovation et la croissance

 

Gartner prévoit que d’ici la fin de l’année 2019, plus de 30 % des investissements en nouveaux logiciels des fournisseurs de technologies passeront d’une approche priorisant le nuage à une approche nuage uniquement1. 74 % des directeurs financiers en technologie affirment que l’informatique en nuage aura le plus grand impact mesurable sur leur entreprise2.

 
 

La plupart des organisations aujourd'hui ont une quantité de données en évolution rapide et ont besoin d'un service évolutif qui peut prendre en charge l'augmentation de la bande passante, du stockage, des cycles du serveur de l'UC et d'autres capacités de performance clés. Cependant, encore une fois comme la plupart des organisations, vous ne voulez pas investir une fortune en dépenses en capital au début.

Réimaginez votre entreprise avec des solutions novatrices qui crée de nouvelles connaissances, des milieux de travail mobiles, une augmentation du rendement et des coûts plus faibles. Les solutions et les services de nuage de Ricoh peuvent vous aider à créer des flux de travaux personnalisés qui répondent à vos exigences uniques dans un environnement sécurisé, flexible, évolutif et hautement disponible à l'aide d'une technologie de nuage publique, privée ou hybride. Les solutions et les services en nuage de Ricoh peuvent vous aider à :

Réduire la complexité : utilisez un modèle de service TI hybride pour passer d’un modèle sur site à un nuage privé ou public facile à gérer.


Augmenter la flexibilité : faites évoluer les services pour satisfaire vos besoins, personnalisez les applications et accédez aux services de nuage de n’importe où avec une connexion Internet.


Améliorer l’efficacité : mettez vos produits, solutions ou services sur le marché rapidement sans devoir vous inquiéter à propos des coûts d’infrastructure et d’entretien sous-jacent.
 
Adopter une approche globale : obtenez un contrôle complet sur les charges de travail hébergées dans le nuage privé ou public et les outils en libre-service et d’approvisionnement.

 
 

Arrêtez de vous inquiéter et commencez à croître plus rapidement

 

Obtenez des services en nuage sur demande pour accélérer la croissance de votre entreprise

Les TI modernes devraient contribuer de façon stratégique à vos affaires. En passant au nuage, vous rationaliserez vos actifs technologiques et améliorerez vos affaires grâce à une extensibilité et à une agilité illimitées. Le nuage n'est pas basé sur une approche universelle. Laissez notre équipe concevoir une solution qui convient le mieux à votre entreprise.

 

Nous pouvons vous aider à naviguer dans tous les aspects de l’évaluation initiale, au développement et au déploiement jusqu’à la conformité et la récupération après sinistre, y compris la gestion de la sécurité pour les administrateurs, les utilisateurs et les applications qui fonctionnent sur votre infrastructure en nuage. Nos services en nuage peuvent vous aider à obtenir un avantage concurrentiel et à permettre à vos employés et à votre équipe TI pour rester concentré sur les affaires et agile tout en réduisant vos dépenses en capital liées à l’infrastructure d’hébergement.

 

Les solutions et les services en nuage de Ricoh comprennent :

 

Les services d'infrastructure en nuage et un soutien qui peut vous aider à déplacer vos serveurs sur site vers un nuage privé ou public ou une solution de conception hybride de votre choix.

Les solutions de collaboration et de productivité en nuage pour une amélioration de la collaboration et de la protection des données ainsi que des informations d'affaires rapides, et ce, partout et en tout temps.

Les services et les solutions de sauvegarde dans le nuage qui automatisent et gèrent complètement la sauvegarde hors site et priorisent la reprise après sinistre et la continuité des affaires pour maintenir votre paix d'esprit.

Enable your business to accelerate growth without crippling upfront capital expenses. Ask us how.


Permettez à votre entreprise d’accélérer sa croissance sans les dépenses en capital initiales écrasantes. Demandez-nous comment.


 

Nos spécialistes de solutions en nuage expérimentés vous accompagneront, et ce, à chaque étape.

 

Les services TI de Ricoh entretiennent des partenariats avec des fournisseurs de technologie de premier plan pour vous donner la solution dont vous avez besoin pour votre entreprise.

 
Transformer la technologie en innovation. Transformer une vision en réalité. C’est ce qu’on appelle des TI éclairées.

 
 

See more on our solutions

  • Cloud Solutions & Services

    Allow our experienced cloud architects can guide you through the process. Our cloud services can help you create a custom solution that addresses your unique requirements in a secured, flexible, scalable, and highly available environment using public, private and hybrid cloud technology.

  • Microsoft Office 365

    Change how you work with Microsoft Office 365, which is a cloud-based solution and the world’s leading productivity platform. Your workforce can access the necessary tools and information whenever and wherever they want.

  • Cloud-readiness Assessment

    Determine what you can move to the cloud and when. Our team will assess eight key areas of your technology environment to determine suitability for cloud migration and give you a detailed roadmap to help you fill gaps to make your migration smooth and successful.

 
1Gartner, 2019, “Gartner Forecasts Worldwide Public Cloud Revenue to Grow 17.5 Percent in 2019”, https://www.gartner.com/en/newsroom/press-releases/2019-04-02-gartner-forecasts-worldwide-public-cloud-revenue-to-g
2BDO USA, LLP. "2017 BDO Technology Outlook Survey." 2017. https://www.bdo.com/getattachment/022227f4-aa2e-4a8b-9739-b0ad6b855415/attachment.aspx?2017-Technology-Outlook-Report_2-17.pdf