TEST to main content First level navigation Menu
Boardroom meeting


RICOH Service Advantage

Looking for a competitive advantage? Leverage our existing global infrastructure.
 
Business is booming and you're ready to grow your company and expand into new markets, but you're concerned about the growing pains of business expansion. You don't just need great product innovation; you need the resources to deliver exceptional service and support for those products. This is why we offer Service Advantage — Powered by Ricoh. It allows organizations like yours to leverage our resources to deliver exceptional service to your customers, without the upfront capital costs required to expand your own service network.
Professionals collaborating
 
 

Increase your productivity, profitability and customer satisfaction

Free your employees to focus on innovation and outcomes.

 
Tech help in factory
In today's new world of work, the last thing you want to do is provide poor customer service. But when your employees' time is stretched too thin because of the number of projects they support, there is no way to proactively identify problems. What's more, employees are often expected to fix issues on their own even if they are not trained to do so — causing an unnecessary loss of productivity.

Instead, partner with us and gain access to our more than 80 years of professional field services experience. Through Service Advantage, you can leverage our expertly trained, professional staff and gain access to a wide variety of services — including distribution, training, consulting, design, installation, maintenance and infrastructure support. The opportunities are unlimited. Service Advantage allows us to both compliment and empower your existing capabilities.
 
 

Save time and expand your resources

You innovate, we execute.

 

It takes growing companies time, resources and ultimately investments to set up distribution or support infrastructures in new markets. Hiring trained technical staff and maintaining their skill levels is costly to an organization. Avoid these unnecessary up front expenditures by letting us do the work for you.

 

With Service Advantage, you benefit from:

 

  •  25,000 trained service professionals around the globe.
  • A shorter path to profit.
  • Entering new markets without the large capital expense.
 
Technician working on laptop
 
 

Experience quick and effective expansion

Our knowledge and distribution can streamline your approach to new markets.

 
194 countries and territories serviced around the world
In order to effectively expand into new markets, you need to transfer information in multiple languages across multiple locations while adhering to new compliance and localized governance requirements.

Count on us to help you navigate these emerging markets. We have a global network that extends into more than 194 countries and territories around the world. Wherever you need to go, we're familiar with the local languages and customs. Our 25,000+ services focused resources – including over 1,000 service delivery resources in Canada – must all complete a mandatory number of training hours each year.
 
 

Consume pieces, parts or our whole delivery model

You pick and choose what works best for you.

 
Need help with just the maintenance of your products and not the distribution? Not a problem. Service Advantage isn't an all or nothing service offering. Instead, we work to fill the gaps in your product life cycle management and support program execution, picking up the pieces where you need the help.

You don't have to forge new partnerships and endeavor the unknown. Our skilled technicians will step in as needed to solve your most difficult challenges. With a variety of advanced certifications including A+, Net+, MCSE and Mobility+, we're the right people for the job.
Two people using laptop in print shop
 
 

See more on our solutions

  • Press Release

    Ricoh launches Service Advantage to help businesses grow, drive new revenues and deliver consistent customer experiences.       

    1 / 3
  • Business Process Consulting

    Count on a proven partner to help you improve processes, meet compliance needs, ensure effective change management and more.

    2 / 3
  • Interested in going green?

    See why the EPA recognized us as a 2016 Energy Star Partner of the Year for our outstanding contribution to reducing greenhouse gas emissions.

    3 / 3

First level navigation Menu
boardroom meeting

L’avantage du service de RICOH

Cherchez-vous un avantage concurrentiel? Exploitez notre infrastructure mondiale existante.
 
Les affaires sont en plein essor et vous êtes prêt à croître votre entreprise et à pénétrer de nouveaux marchés, mais les obstacles liés à l’expansion des affaires vous préoccupent. Vous n’avez pas uniquement besoin d’innovation de produits exceptionnels, vous avez besoin de ressources pour fournir du service et du soutien exceptionnels pour ces produits. Voilà pourquoi nous offrons l’avantage du service — alimenté par Ricoh. Il permet aux organisations comme la vôtre d’exploiter nos ressources pour fournir un service exceptionnel à vos clients, sans les coûts en capital initiaux requis pour agrandir votre propre réseau de service.
Professionals collaborating
 
 

Améliorer la productivité, la rentabilité et la satisfaction des clients

Libérer le temps de vos employés pour qu’ils puissent se concentrer sur l’innovation et les résultats.

 
Tech help in factory
Dans le nouveau monde du travail d’aujourd’hui, la dernière chose que vous voulez faire est de fournir un mauvais service aux clients. Mais lorsque le temps de vos employés est trop surchargé en raison du nombre de projets qu’ils doivent supporter, il n’est pas possible d’identifier les problèmes de façon proactive. De plus, on s’attend souvent à ce que les employés corrigent les problèmes eux-mêmes, même s’ils n’ont pas les compétences pour le faire — ce qui entraîne une perte de productivité.

En créant un partenariat avec nous, vous pouvez profiter de plus de 80 ans d’expérience professionnelle en matière de service sur le terrain. Grâce à l’avantage du service, vous pouvez tirer parti de notre personnel chevronné et qualifié et obtenir l’accès à une vaste gamme de services — y compris le soutien de la distribution, la formation, la consultation, la conception, l’installation, l’entretien et l’infrastructure. Les occasions sont illimitées. L’avantage du service nous permet de compléter et de favoriser vos compétences existantes.
 
 

Économiser du temps et étendre les ressources

Vous innovez, nous exécutons.

 

Ça prend du temps, des ressources et un investissement pour que les entreprises florissantes puissent mettre en place des infrastructures de distribution ou de soutien dans de nouveaux marchés. Il est dispendieux pour une organisation d’embaucher du personnel technique et de maintenir ses niveaux de compétences. Évitez ces dépenses initiales en nous laissant faire le travail pour vous.


Avec l’avantage du service, vous tirez parti de :

 

  • 25 000 professionnels de service qualifiés à l’échelle mondiale.
  • Une rentabilité accélérée.
  • L’accès à de nouveaux marchés sans investissement en capital important.
Technician working on laptop
 
 

Vivre une expansion rapide et efficace

Nos connaissances et notre distribution peuvent harmoniser votre approche à de nouveaux marchés.

 
Infovisual Service Advanatge
Afin de pénétrer de nouveaux marchés de façon efficace, vous devez transférer l’information dans plusieurs langues à l’échelle de plusieurs emplacements tout en respectant les nouvelles exigences de conformité et de gouvernance localisées.

Comptez sur nous pour vous aider à naviguer ces marchés émergents. Nous avons un réseau mondial qui s’étend à plus de 194 pays et territoires partout au monde. Peu importe l’endroit où vous devez aller, nous connaissons les langues et les traditions locales. Nos plus de 25 000 ressources axées sur les services, avec plus de 1 000 ressources de prestation de service au Canada, doivent suivre un nombre obligatoire d’heures de formation chaque année.
 
 

Consommer les pièces ou notre modèle de prestation complet

Choisir ce qui vous convient le mieux.

 
Avez-vous seulement besoin d’aide avec l’entretien de vos produits et non la distribution? Pas de problème. L’avantage du service n’est pas une offre de service tout ou rien. Nous pouvons collaborer pour combler les écarts dans la gestion du cycle de vie des produits et fournir du soutien dans le cadre de l’exécution de votre programme, en prêtant main-forte quand vous avez besoin d’aide.

Vous n’êtes pas obligé de tisser de nouveaux partenariats et de vous aventurer dans l’inconnu. Nos techniciens compétents fourniront des services au besoin pour résoudre les défis les plus difficiles. Avec une variété de certifications avancées, y compris A+, Net+, MCSE et Mobility+, nous sommes les bonnes personnes pour la tâche.
Two people using laptop in print shop
 
 

Plus d'information sur nos solutions

  • Communiqué de presse                  

    Ricoh lance l’avantage du service pour aider les entreprises à croître, à favoriser de nouveaux revenus et à fournir des expériences clients uniformes.                         

    1 / 3
  • Consultation des procédures d’affaires

    Fiez-vous à un partenaire prouvé pour vous aider à améliorer vos procédures, à respecter les exigences de conformité, à assurer la gestion du changement efficace et bien plus.

    2 / 3
  • L’environnement vous préoccupe?

    Voyez pourquoi l’EPA a reconnu Ricoh comme Partenaire Energy Star de l’année 2016 pour nos contributions inégalées à la réduction des émissions de gaz à effet de serre.

    3 / 3